Remembering details for next time

When you check the box to save your details for next time, the passenger details for all passengers in the booking will be saved locally on your computer’s hard drive. The next time you come back to the booking flow the computer will recall the saved passengers details from the computer’s local storage and pre-populate details in the ‘Passenger' section(s).

The ‘Remember me’ functionality does not record your credit card information, and we do not share any stored information with anyone else. If the computer you are using is shared with anyone else you should not tick this box.

To delete a saved passengers details from your computer’s local storage, select the ‘remove’ link that appears next to the name of a saved passenger(s) from the ‘Enter passengers details’ page.